Planning Committee

The IJOH 2023 Conference Planning Committee members bring diverse, global perspectives on homelessness, including that of lived experience. 

Olayinka Ariba, Western University

Stephen de Beer, University of Pretoria

Dr. Nick Falvo, Carleton University and Case Western Reserve University; IJOH Editor-in-Chief, North America

Tiffany Connolly, Ruff Institute of Global Homelessness

Amy Kleine, The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Dr. Abe Oudshoorn, Western University; IJOH Managing Editor

Lydia Stazen, Ruff Institute of Global Homelessness; IJOH Editor

Dr. Rehana Vally, University of Pretoria; IJOH Editor-in-Chief, Africa

Dr. Eric Weissman, University of New Brunswick